Staff

Marjorie Neset
Executive Director
mneset@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 21

Brynne Badeaux
Deputy Director
bbadeaux@vsartsnm.org 
505-345-2872 ext. 27

Leau Phillips
Intake Coordinator
lphillips@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 10

Sherilyn Robinson
Day Arts Director
srobinson@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 17

Tim Psomas
Exploratory Arts Director
tpsomas@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2140

Deborah Brink
Community Outreach Director
dbrink@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 18

Susanna Kearny
Visual Arts Outreach Director
skearny@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 11

Josh Bien
Technical Director,
Theater Manager & IT Manager
jbien@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 26

Website & Social Media Consultant: Melody Mock