Staff

Marjorie Neset
Executive Director
mneset@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 21

Brynne Badeaux
Deputy Director
bbadeaux@vsartsnm.org 
505-345-2872 ext. 27

Julianne Sims
Intake Coordinator
jsims@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 10

Christopher MacQueen
Program Director
cmacqueen@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 30

Tim Psomas
Operations Director
tpsomas@vsartsnm.org
345-2872 ext. 18

Susanna Kearny
Outreach Director
skearny@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 11

Shannon Flynn
Theater Manager
sflynn@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 26

Website: Melody Mock