Staff

Marjorie Neset
Executive Director
mneset@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 21

Brynne Badeaux
Deputy Director
bbadeaux@vsartsnm.org 
505-345-2872 ext. 27

Tamarah Gonzalez
Intake Coordinator
tgonzalez@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 10

Christopher MacQueen
Day Arts Director
cmacqueen@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 30

Tim Psomas
Exploratory Arts Director
tpsomas@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2140

Susanna Kearny
Visual Arts Outreach Director
skearny@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 11

Shannon Flynn
Theater Manager
sflynn@vsartsnm.org
505-345-2872 ext. 26

Website: Melody Mock